NEDC STEERING COMMITTEE 2010-2020

Dr June Alexander Rachel Barbara-May Assoc Prof Leah Brennan Prof Jane Burns Dr Sue Byrne Belinda Caldwell Naomi Crafti Belinda Dalton Dr David Forbes Dr Anthea Fursland Kirsty Greenwood Amy Hannigan Dr Laura Hart Prof Phillipa Hay Dr Gabriella Heruc Dr Kim Hurst Assoc Prof Michael Kohn

NEDC thanks all of our past and present Steering Committee members for their commitment and leadership Assoc Prof Sloane Madden Dr Sarah Maguire Julie McCormack Claire Middleton, OAM Assoc Prof Richard Newton **Flaine Painter** Prof Emeritus Susan Paxton Prof Janice Russell Assoc Prof Kim Ryan Assoc Prof Liz Scott Madeleine Sewell Dr Beth Shelton Dr Chris Thornton **Prof Stephen Touyz** Prof Tracey Wade **Dr Andrew Wallis** Dr Hunna Watson

Chairs

Prof Pat McGorry, AO 2009-2019 Prof Phillipa Hay 2019-present

National Directors

Christine Morgan 2009-2019 Dr Beth Shelton 2019-present

03

PROGRAM DAY 1 - THURSDAY 27 FEBRUARY

9:00 am	Greetings Day 1
9:10am	Welcome to Country

Wurundjeri Woiwurrung Elder

- **9:30am** Message from the Honourable Greg Hunt, Minister for Health
- **9.45am** Ten Years of NEDC Prof Phillipa Hay
- **10:00am** Building the System of Care Dr Beth Shelton
- 10:30am Morning Tea
- **10:50am** Pathways through the System of Care: Lived experience and research perspectives Panel of speakers with lived experience and Dr Sarah Maguire, facilitated by Hilary Smith
- **12:05pm** Launch: NEDC Peer Work Guide

Belinda Caldwell and Lesley Cook